‘The Bridge’ Episode Guide to Series 4

Here’s my episode-by-episode guide to this exceptional Scandi show, in its very last series. I’ll be puzzling out the plot twists, celebrating all things Saga and explaining any bits you might have missed. Come back every weekend for regular updates and insights.

Episode 1 – Goes back to the beginning

Episode 2 – Business as usual?

Episode 3 – Mummy issues

Episode 4 – Storyline spaghetti

Episode 5 – Links and division

Episode 6 – Tommy’s story

Episode 7 – Reunited

Episode 8 – How to start again

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s